LYDOs swear in

15 Jun 2018
281 times

ALABEL, Sarangani (June 15, 2018) - Governor Steve Chiongbian Solon administers the oath of office to the Local Youth Development Officers (LYDO) from the Sangguniang Kabataan Federation of the seven municipalities of Sarangani headed by its president Reymar Dian (2nd from left) of Malapatan, vice president Generose Navarro of Alabel, secretary Carmela Constantino (3rd from left) of Malungon, treasurer Arla Mae Lara (center) of Glan, auditor Manissan Macabangon (3rd from right) of Maasim, public information officer Gregorio Balanag (2nd from right) of Maitum, and sergeant at arms Rodel Joseph Balicaco (extreme right) of Kiamba. Their oath-taking ceremony was held at the Governor’s Office during the 1st Provincial LYDO and SK Federation Joint Meeting on June 13. (Jake Narte/SARANGANI COMMUNICATIONS SERVICE)

Sarangani Awards

Legislative Information