PCM sweeps all provincial positions

16 May 2016
859 times

ALABEL, Sarangani (May 16, 2016) – The People’s Champ Movement provincial line-up celebrates a landslide victory as they are proclaimed Sunday, May 15, after the provincial canvassing was completed. The Sangguniang Panlalawigan 2nd district winners (starting 3rd from right) are Atty. Cyril John Rustico Yap, Hermie Galzote, Virgilio Clark Tobias, Arman Guili, Cesar Nallos, and Abdulracman Pangolima. First District Board Members George Falgui and Cornelio Martinez Jr. were also reelected, while the new members from the first district are Jess Bascuῆa and Balot Sayo (not in photo). (Jake Narte/SARANGANI INFORMATION OFFICE)

Sarangani Awards

Legislative Information