Maitum SB holds adjournment sine die

30 Jun 2016
722 times

MAITUM, Sarangani (June 30, 2016) - Vice Mayor Jeanne Ablog, and Municipal Councilor Josephina Marasigan (both in center), and Municipal Councilors Arnold Abequibel (3rd from left), Gendy Thomas Strong (2nd from left), Remigius Mayled (extreme left), Jess Bascuna (3rd from right), Sebastian Parallejas II (2nd from right), and Caleasa Katug (extreme right) during the adjournment sine die of the Sangguniang Bayan on June 28. (James Doctor /MAITUM INFORMATION OFFICE)

Sarangani Awards

Legislative Information