Thursday, 02 December 2021

Provincial Office Heads


Provincial Administrator's Office
Mariter S. Sayson


Provincial Agriculture Office
Jonathan C. Duhaylungsod

Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction Management Office
Rene A. Punzalan


Sanggunian Panlalawigan
Jose N. Villanueva, Jr.

Provincial Planning & Development Office
Engr. Alain Alcala


Provincial Health Office
Arvin C. Alejandro, MD

Provincial Environment & Natural Resources Office
Rolando D. Tuballes


Provincial Accounting Office
Reynaldo G. Occeño, CPA

Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office
Racquel S. Panal


Provincial Treasurer's Office
Editha S. Sanchez

Provincial Information Office
Serafin N. Ramos, Jr.


Provincial Assessor's Office
Benjamin R. Donato

Information and Communication Technology Unit
Florence Rey E. Rivac


Provincial Tourism Office
Larry E. Aspirin

Provincial General Services Office
Mariter S. Sayson


Provincial Provincial Budget Office
Leah P. Duhaylungsod

Provincial Legal Office
Atty. Edwin E. Torres


Provincial Engineering Office
Engr. Jerry N. Belbider

Provincial Jail
Manuel L. Sales


Provincial Veterinary Office
Dr. Joselito B. Gleyo