Monday, 30 January 2023
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 08:14

Big 3 of PCM-Sarangani proclaimed winners of 2022 polls

ALABEL, Sarangani (May 10, 2022) – The Provincial Board of Canvassers and the Commission on Elections-Sarangani officially proclaim the winners of the 2022 Local and National Elections in Sarangani on May 10 at the SP Session Hall, Capitol Compound. Outgoing Governor Steve Chiongbian Solon (2nd from right) is declared the new congressman of the lone district of Sarangani, while outgoing Congressman Ruel Pacquiao (3rd from right) is hailed the new governor of the province, and Vice Governor Elmer de Peralta (3rd from left) will continue his public service for his third and last term. Solon, Pacquiao, and De Peralta, along with the board members, have achieved a landslide win for the People's Champ Movement (PCM-Sarangani). (Jake Narte-Jori Mae Samillano/SARANGANI PROVINCIAL INFORMATION OFFICE)

Read 707 times