Monday, 30 January 2023
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 08:17

Landslide victory for Team PCM

ALABEL, Sarangani (May 10, 2022) - The Provincial Board of Canvassers declares a landslide victory for The People's Champ Movement-Sarangani on May 10, during the Proclamation of Winners of the 2022 National and Local Elections held at the SP Session Hall, Capitol Compound. Sarangani's newly-elected officials are Congressman-elect Steve Chiongbian Solon (5th from right); Governor-elect Ruel Pacquaio (center); reelected Vice Governor Elmer De Peralta (5th from left); including some of the board members of the first district namely Russell Jamora (2nd from left), Jess Bascuna (not in photo) and Arnold Abequibel (4th from right); and the second district board members namely Dr. Jose Tranquilino Ruiz (extreme left); Corazon Grafilo (3rd from left); Joseph Calanao (4th from left); Gwynn Singcoy (extreme right); Ephraim Galzote (2nd from right), and Irish Arnado (3rd from right). (Jake Narte-Jori Mae Samillano/SARANGANI PROVINCIAL INFORMATION OFFICE)

Read 744 times