Wednesday, 29 June 2022 04:40

Sine die session for 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan held

ALABEL, Sarangani (June 29, 2022) – Vice Governor Elmer de Peralta (5th from right) and the rest of the 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan have adjourned the sine die session or the end-term session of the 10th Sanggunian on June 28 at the Capitol gym. The board members also gave their closing speeches and thanked their colleagues in the legislative branch of the government. The sine die session also served as an opportunity for the board members to give their closing speeches and thank their colleagues in the legislative branch of the government, especially for outgoing members BM Arman Guili (back, 2nd from right), BM George Falgui (back, 2nd from left), and BM Victor James Yap Jr. (2nd from right). From 2019-2022, the 10th Sanggunian passed a total of 618 Resolutions and 41 Ordinances. (Martin Fernando Bernad Jr.-Jori Mae Samillano/SARANGANI PROVINCIAL INFORMATION OFFICE)

Read 541 times